Charts

Singles Chart 13.11

Monday 13th November 2017 I’ll let you know when Post Malone “Rockstar” moves away from the top ARIA spot. He’s...

Singles Chart 06.11

Monday 6th November 2017 First thing that jumps out at me this week is the first Christmas release for the...

Singles Chart 30.10

Monday 30th October 2017 Dare I say it OMG! It’s now week 5 at Number One on the ARIA Charts...

Singles Chart 23.10

Monday 23rd October 2017 So much for my prediction. I thought INXS would have smashed the Charts this week after...

Singles Chart 16.10

Monday 16th October 2017 My prediction for next week is that we will see re-entries of INXS tracks across the...

Singles Chart 09.10

Monday 9th October 2017 Big debut this week by Melisa Bester, a.k.a E^st as she slams into the Number One...

Singles Chart 02.10

Monday 2nd October 2017 Stand out track for me on the Triple J Most Played Charts is UK DJ and...

Singles Chart 25.09

Monday 25th September 2017 Sam Smith ‘’Too Good At Goodbyes” remains in the Number One spot on the ARIA Charts...

Singles Chart 18.09

Monday 18th September 2017 Two BIG powerful and emotional tracks debut the Number One spots this week. Sam Smith ‘’Too...

Singles Chart 04.09

Monday 4th September 2017 I started compiling the statistics for the Singles Charts three weeks ago. Already I can see...